Board of Directors

Officers

Bryn Adamson | President | president@townandgownplayers.org 

KAT Marie Mitchell | Vice President | vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org 

Adam Shirley | Treasurer | treasurer@townandgownplayers.org 

Ben Brown | Secretary | secretary@townandgownplayers.org 

Standing Committees

Jonathan Sparks | Facilities | facilities@townandgownplayers.org 

Leara Rhodes | Publicity | publicity@townandgownplayers.org 

Isaac Callahan and Ginny Simmons | Second Stage | secondstage@townandgownplayers.org 

Anna Reynolds and Eddie Nadeau | Front of House | frontofhouse@townandgownplayers.org 

Melanie Maxey | Membership | membership@townandgownplayers.org 

Mir Kamin | Season Tickets | seasontickets@townandgownplayers.org 

Don Smith and Ed Long | Development | development@townandgownplayers.org 

Open | Website | web@townandgownplayers.org 

 

Documents

Current and Archived Meeting Minutes

Charter

Bylaws

Standing Rules