Board of Directors

Officers

W. Steven Carroll | President | president@townandgownplayers.org 

Drew Doss | Vice President | vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org 

Adam Shirley | Treasurer | treasurer@townandgownplayers.org 

Shelby Marquardt | Secretary | secretary@townandgownplayers.org 

Standing Committees

Jonathan Sparks | Facilities | facilities@townandgownplayers.org 

KAT Marie Mitchell | Publicity | publicity@townandgownplayers.org 

Isaac Callahan | Second Stage | secondstage@townandgownplayers.org 

Anna Reynolds and Eddie Nadeau | Front of House | frontofhouse@townandgownplayers.org 

Emily Myers | Membership | membership@townandgownplayers.org 

Bryn Adamson | Season Tickets | seasontickets@townandgownplayers.org 

Amy Miller | Development | development@townandgownplayers.org 

Matt Hardy | Website | web@townandgownplayers.org 

 

Documents

Current and Archived Meeting Minutes

Charter

Bylaws

Standing Rules