Board of Directors

Officers

Nathan Altman | President | president@townandgownplayers.org 

Ron Alexander | Vice President | vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org 

Christine Carpenter | Treasurer | treasurer@townandgownplayers.org 

Narke Norton | Secretary | secretary@townandgownplayers.org 

Standing Committees

Jonathan Sparks | Facilities | facilities@townandgownplayers.org 

Ethan Laughman | Publicity | publicity@townandgownplayers.org 

Ginny Simmons | Second Stage | secondstage@townandgownplayers.org 

Anna Reynolds and Eddie Nadeau | Front of House | frontofhouse@townandgownplayers.org 

Stacy Smith | Membership | membership@townandgownplayers.org 

Mir Kamin | Season Tickets | seasontickets@townandgownplayers.org 

Ed Long | Development | development@townandgownplayers.org 

Open | Website | web@townandgownplayers.org 

Special Committees

Julie Perkins | Hospitality | hospitality@townandgownplayers.org

 

Documents

Current and Archived Meeting Minutes

Charter

Bylaws

Standing Rules

Code of Conduct